NJ Keep It Green welcomes your support and thanks the current endorsers of the Sustainable Funding Campaign!

Click here to Endorse or Join NJ Keep It Green.

Click here to Contribute Online.


The following have endorsed our Sustainable Funding Campaign:

American Institute of Architects (AIA) New Jersey

Energy Plus

Geoscape Solar

Green Dawn Solutions, LLC

Greener New Jersey Productions

Haddon Township Environmental Commission

Historic Cold Spring Village

New Jersey Energy Coalition

New Jersey State Federation of Women's Clubs

Salmon Ventures Ltd.

Stafford Township Historic Preservaion Commission

Twin Pine Rod and Gun Club


Government and other bodies that have passed resolutions or letters in support of sustainable State funding for preservation and stewardship of open space, parks, farmland and historic sites in New Jersey:

Can we add your county, municipality, commission or board to our list of sustainable funding supporters?

Here are sample resolutions, easy to customize, for consideration:

Sample County resolution

Sample Municipal resolution

Counties (18)

Bergen County

Burlington County

Camden County

Cape May County

Cumberland County

Essex County

Gloucester County

Hudson County

Hunterdon County

Mercer County

Middlesex County

Monmouth County

Passaic County

Salem County

Somerset County

Sussex County

Union County

Warren County

New Jersey State League of Municipalities

Municipalities (64)

Borough of Closter

Borough of East Newark

Borough of Elmer

Borough of Pennington

Borough of Point Pleasant Beach

Borough of Pompton Lakes

Borough of South Toms River

Borough of Woodbine

Buena Vista Township

Byram Township

Cherry Hill Township

City of Cape May

City of Estell Manor

City of Lambertville

City of New Brunswick

City of Vineland

Commercial Township

Cranbury Township

East Amwell Township

East Windsor Township

Egg Harbor City

Franklin Township

Hightstown Borough

Hopewell Borough

Hopewell Township

Lawrence Township

Lower Alloways Creek Township

Lower Township

Maurice River Township

Montgomery Township

Mount Arlington Township

Neptune Township

Ocean Township

Oldmans Township

Pilesgrove Township

Plainsboro Township


Shamong Township

Shiloh Borough

Stow Creek Township

Town of Clinton

Town of Dover

Town of Hammonton

Town of Kearney

Township of Berkeley

Township of Berkeley Heights

Township of Carneys Point

Township of Chester

Township of Cranford

Township of Eastampton

Township of Harding

Township of Kingwood

Township of Mannington

Township of Monroe

Township of Moorestown

Township of Readington

Township of South Brunswick

Township of Southampton

Township of West Milford

Union Township

Upper Deerfield Township

Upper Pittsgrove Township

West Amwell Township

Woodstown Borough

Boards and Commissions

Highlands Council

Franklin Township Environmental Commission

Mercer County Agricultural Development Board

Middlesex County Agriculture Development Board

Millburn Township Environmental Commission

Monmouth County Board of Recreation Commissioners

Morris County Park Commission

Passaic County Agricultural Development Board

Princeton Historic Preservation Commission

Salem County Agriculture Development Board

Somerset County Planning Board

Somerset County Park Commission

Warren County Planning Board


New Jersey Future



For counties and municipalities not yet officially supporting sustainable state funding, please click below for draft resolutions to consider:

Sample County resolution

Sample Municipal resolution

Paid for by NJ Keep It Green, a project of The Conservation Campaign, 20 Community Place, Suite 7, Morristown, NJ 07960


© Copyright 2012 NJ Keep It Green Campaign; all rights reserved. Site by Mikula Web Solutions, Inc.